Same information levelSveriges Skönhetscenter · Beautyfillers Stockholm · Stureplanskliniken
Sveriges Skönhetscenter, Beautyfillers Stockholm and Stureplanskliniken have the same information level (1/8).
Compare up to three clinics: prices with source, checked information and what the profile contains – before you move on.
Prices for fillers are stated in different ways – prisintervall. We therefore do not name any clinic as having the lowest price. See the prices in the table and ask what is included.
Sveriges Skönhetscenter, Beautyfillers Stockholm and Stureplanskliniken have the same information level (1/8).
Sveriges Skönhetscenter, Beautyfillers Stockholm and Stureplanskliniken have the same information level (1/8).
![]() 2 checked prices | ![]() 3 checked prices | ![]() 3 checked prices | |
|---|---|---|---|
| City | Stockholm | Stockholm | Stockholm |
| Reviews | Too few reviews for a summary | No summary | No summary |
| Information levelHow is this calculated? | Low information level1/8
| Low information level1/8
| Low information level1/8
|
| Practitioners | Unclear | Unclear | Unclear |
| Before / after | No examples shown | No examples shown | No examples shown |
| Response time | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Fillers | Price not stated | 3,900 SEK – 6,500 SEK Price from the clinic's published price listChecked by Skönhetskollen: 13 April 2026 | 3,500 SEK – 7,500 SEK Price from the clinic's published price listChecked by Skönhetskollen: 13 April 2026 |
| Botox | Price not stated | 1,900 SEK – 3,800 SEK Price from the clinic's published price listChecked by Skönhetskollen: 13 April 2026 | 3,500 SEK – 5,500 SEK Price from the clinic's published price listChecked by Skönhetskollen: 13 April 2026 |
| Carboxytherapy | 5,595 SEK Price from the clinic's published price listChecked by Skönhetskollen: 13 April 2026 | 695 SEK Price from the clinic's published price listChecked by Skönhetskollen: 13 April 2026 | 995 SEK – 2,000 SEK Price from the clinic's published price listChecked by Skönhetskollen: 13 April 2026 |
| Laser & IPL | 5,595 SEK Price from the clinic's published price listChecked by Skönhetskollen: 13 April 2026 | Price not stated | Price not stated |
| Treatments | |||
| Prices shown, all treatmentsLowest–highest, not comparable between treatments | 5,595 SEK | 695 SEK – 6,500 SEK | 995 SEK – 7,500 SEK |
| Address | Strandvägen 7, 114 56 Stockholm | Brännkyrkagatan 105, 118 26 Stockholm | Sturegatan 32, 114 36 Stockholm |
The request goes to Skönhetskollen, which forwards it to the clinics you choose below.